top of page

Watch Green Up on Twitch.tv!

Well today was a trial run on our twitch account. It was the 2nd time ever using the account, and it went off pretty good. Most viewers at once was 2000000!! Just kidding it was 2. Not much interaction via the chat but I talked throughout the whole game. I played Battlefield Hardline, I enjoy the game but havn't played it in a while. Took a few maps to get my feet wet again, but our one viewer stayed on the whole time. I talked a lot about the podcast, gaming and being a Sea Sniper.

For now, everything will be ran from my XOne, I have my phone and an iPad I can use to read the chat. I need to come up with a regular schedule to help with marketing it. If you missed this one, don't worry there will be plenty more to come! Go to twitch.tv/greenup_pod and click the subscribe button that way you will know when we go live. It was a lot of fun and I hope to grow this podcast from it, so please go subscribe and spread the word!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page